Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
John Mr. John
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-27571971
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > USB флэш-накопитель > Тип C USB флэш-накопитель
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
John
Свяжитесь сейчас

Тип C USB флэш-накопитель

Категория продукта Тип C USB флэш-накопитель, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 3 в 1 двухпортовый USB флэш-накопитель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Тип C USB флэш-накопитель Поставщики

3 в 1 пользовательских USB флэш-диск тип C 8 G 16G 32G 64G. Легко передавать данные между микро-USB, USB и тип-C порт устройства, такие как macbook, тип c смартфон и планшет, Android смартфон и планшет, computuer и ноутбук. Не требуется каких-либо адаптеров, совместного использования данных, удобно и сохранить время.

3 in 1 Type-C Flash Drive

Черный тип C Кард-ридер
Этот продукт подходит для OTG-включен тип-C интерфейс телефона. Легко скопировать данные карты памяти в телефоне, таких как фотографии, видео клипы, офисные документы и т.д. Поддержка TF карты памяти microSD. Также может использоваться непосредственно для чтения U диск.


Dual Interface Memory Stick

Тип C двухпортовый USB флэш-накопитель TF SD кард-ридер

OTG поддержку. Читать TF/SD карты непосредственно на вашем USB C, Micro USB OTG поддержку устройства и другие устройства USB порт. Добавление карты памяти, превращает ваш кард-ридер в U флэш-диск. Алюминиевые Shell.Slim,light и дизайн одежды, портативный и удобный для использования. 3 в 1: совместимость с USB C устройство, Micro USB OTG поддержку устройств и USB порта устройства.

 Dual Port USB Flash Drive

 Dual Port USB Flash Drive

OTG функции Usb тип C 3.1 флэш-накопитель

Уникальный 3 в 1 многофункциональный дизайн: USB 3.1 типа C, USB тип A и микро USB кард-ридер.
Поддержка OTG, позволяет передавать и поделиться своим содержанием между нового поколения смартфонов, планшетов и ноутбуков с портами USB тип-С.
USB 3.1 тип C совместимый: Подключите ваш TF карта с самыми последними устройствами USB-C.
Полностью совместим с USB 2.0, читатель передает файлы быстро и эффективно. Даже громоздкие файлы как HD видео перенесет в течение нескольких минут.

 Type C 3.1 Flash Drive
Type C 3.1 Flash Drive

Мы являемся профессиональным производителем китайских Usb флэш-накопитель и рассчитываем на Ваше сотрудничество!

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

粤ICP备17049036号

http://www.reteck.com
Home > Products > USB Flash Drive > Type-C USB Flash Drive

Type-C USB Flash Drive

Product categories of Type-C USB Flash Drive, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 3 in 1 Dual Port USB Flash Drive, Type C USB Flash Drive suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 2017 Usb C Type Flash Drive R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Type-c Otg TF Card Reader Usb Flash Drive

Brand: RETECK

Packaging: We provide various exquisite packaging.

Supply Ability: 60000pics/day

Min. Order: 30 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001 CE FCC ROHS UL Certifications

Type-c Otg TF Card Reader Usb Flash Drive fit all your devices with three interfaces: Lightning connector is for iOS devices; Micro USB connector is for Android devices; USB connector is for computers/Macs.TF Card Reader Usb support 8G~128G SD and...
Expert Manufacturer of 3 in 1 Dual Port USB Flash Drive
Private Model Hight Speed Type C U Disk

Brand: RETECK

Packaging: We provide various exquisite packaging.

Supply Ability: 60000pics/day

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001 CE FCC ROHS UL Certifications

Private Model Hight Speed Type C U Disk 3 in 1 multiple universal card reader, it includes USB 2.0 (USB-A) Port + Micro USB Port + Type-C Port New design for Type-C product, compatible with New Macbook, Android Smart Phone with OTG function. Support...
China Manufacturer of Type C USB Flash Drive
China Type-C USB Flash Drive Suppliers

3 in 1 Custom Usb Flash Drive Type-C 8G 16G 32G 64G. Easy to transmit data between Micro-USB, USB and Type-C port devices, such as macbook, Type-c smartphone and tablet, Android smartphone and tablet, computuer and laptop. No need any adaptors, sharing data conveniently and save time.

3 in 1 Type-C Flash Drive

Black Type C Card Reader
This product is suitable for OTG-enabled Type-C interface phone. Easy to copy the memory card data to the phone, such as photos, video clips, office documents, etc. Support microSD, TF card. Can also be used directly to read U disk.


Dual Interface Memory Stick

Type C Dual Port Usb Flash Drive TF SD Card Reader

OTG supported. Read TF/SD card directly on your USB C , Micro USB OTG supported devices and other USB port device. Adding an memory card, turns your card reader into a U Flash Disk. Aluminum Shell.Slim,light and fashion design, portable and convenient for using. 3 in 1 : Compatible with USB C device,Micro USB OTG supported devices and USB port device.

 Dual Port USB Flash Drive

 Dual Port USB Flash Drive

OTG Functions Usb Type C 3.1 Flash Drive

Unique 3 in 1 Multifunctional Design: USB 3.1 Type C, USB Type A and Micro USB card reader.
Support OTG, allows you to transfer and share your content between new-generation Smartphones, tablets and laptops with USB Type-C ports.
USB 3.1 Type C Compatible: Connect your TF card with the latest USB-C devices.
Fully compatible with USB 2.0, the reader transfers files quickly and efficiently. Even bulky files like HD video will transfer within minutes.

 Type C 3.1 Flash Drive
Type C 3.1 Flash Drive

We are a professional Chinese manufacturer of USB Flash Drive , and looking forward to your cooperation!

粤ICP备17049036号
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Richard Mr. Richard
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier