Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
John Mr. John
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0755-27571971 E-Mail-Adresse:sales@reteck.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > USB-Stick > Key USB-Flash-Laufwerk
Online Service
John
Kontaktieren jetzt

Key USB-Flash-Laufwerk

Produktkategorie von Key USB-Flash-Laufwerk, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Cartoon USB-Flash-Laufwerk , Auto-förmiges USB-Flash-Laufwerk Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Pvc Cartoon USB-Flash-Laufwerk R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

China Key USB-Flash-Laufwerk Lieferanten

Realistisches schlüsselförmiges USB-Stick. Erstellt auf die Abmessungen eines Standardschlüssels und kann problemlos an einem Schlüsselring oder einem Schlüsselbund befestigt werden. Bei diesem Modell sind KOSTENLOSER Druck (bis zu 4 Sonderfarben) und KOSTENLOSE Gravur-Branding-Optionen verfügbar.


Heißen Verkauf -freie Probe 8gb Gold Key USB -Flash -Laufwerk


Key shape usb flash drive

Colorful Key USB Flash Drive


Diese Art von Schlüssel USB - Flash - Laufwerk ist sehr verkaufen wie warme Semmeln. Es Versionen 2.0 und 1.0. Leicht, einfach zu tragen und zu verwenden, keine zusätzliche Software erforderlich, um es zu fahren. Einfach zu lesen und mit hoher Geschwindigkeit zu lesen. Es hat viele Farben zur Auswahl.


Wasserdichte Baumform   Key USB-Flash-Laufwerk


tree shape key usb memory disk

Dies ist ein sehr durchdachtes Design, insbesondere Mode. Verbraucher können wählen, welche Kapazität nach ihren eigenen Bedürfnissen



Das USB-Flash-Laufwerk ist eine ideale Möglichkeit, alle Ihre Bilder, Dokumente, Musik und Videos zu speichern. Key USB Flash Drive ist sehr klein Mode Größe kann es in Ihre anderen Tasten zusammen mit Schlüsselring stecken . Key USB-Flash-Laufwerk   Kann ein wunderbares Geschenk für Ihre Freunde und Familien sein und eine großartige Möglichkeit, Ihre Massen von USB-Sticks voneinander zu unterscheiden, da unser niedlicher USB in einer Vielzahl von Variationen für den täglichen Gebrauch erhältlich ist.


Hier ist das andere Key USB-Flash-Laufwerk .

Key USB Flash Drive


Sie alle haben einige Gemeinsamkeiten.

  • Kompatibilität: Desktop, Laptop, Macintosh, Tablet, Lautsprecher, alle mit USB 1.0 und 2.0.
  • Betriebssystem: Windows7 / Vista / XP / 2000 / ME / NT / 98, Linux (manchmal nicht kompatibel mit Mac OS 9.X / Linux2.4)
  • Gute Wahl für Werbung ermöglicht das Drucken von LOGOs und Werbung.
  • Sehr geringer Stromverbrauch, langlebiger Festkörperspeicher.
  • Kleines und exquisites Design bringt viel Komfort.
Wir sind ein professioneller chinesischer Hersteller von Key USB Flash Drive . Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

粤ICP备17049036号

http://www.reteck.com
Home > Products > USB Flash Drive > Key Usb Flash Drive

Key Usb Flash Drive

Product categories of Key Usb Flash Drive, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Key Usb Flash Drive, Red Key Usb Flash Drive suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oem Usb Flash Drive R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Promotional Gift Wholesale Key USB Flash Drive

Brand: RETECK

Packaging: We provide various exquisite packaging: Bulk packaging, Holiday Box (5,000 limited), ​White Box, ​White Box closed.​

Supply Ability: 60000pics/day

Min. Order: 30 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001 CE FCC ROHS UL Certifications

Promotional Gift Wholesale Key USB Flash Drive can not only grasp the vision but also promote the business with outstanding images, big area for custom picture & logo. Wholesale Key USB Flash Drive can be applied on press conferences, new...
Expert Manufacturer of Key Usb Flash Drive
Metal Usb Key Flash Drive Bulk 128gb

Brand: RETECK

Packaging: We provide various exquisite packaging: Bulk packaging, Holiday Box (5,000 limited), ​White Box, ​White Box closed.​

Supply Ability: 60000pics/day

Min. Order: 30 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001 CE FCC ROHS UL Certifications

Metal usb key flash drive bulk 128gb.Usb key flash drive with new and high quality, novelty key design.with usb flash drive 128gb,you can keep your digital world in your pocket in our smallest package.Transfer and share photos, videos, songs and...
China Manufacturer of Red Key Usb Flash Drive
Fashion Tree Style USB Stick 4GB Logo

Brand: RETECK

Packaging: We provide various exquisite packaging: Bulk packaging, Cylinder Tin Box Without Imprint, Gift Box Packaging-Card Mouse, Magnetic Plastic Box opened, Magnetic Plastic Box, Quadrate Tin Box, Silver Box.

Supply Ability: 60000pics/day

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001 CE FCC ROHS UL Certifications

Fashion Tree Style USB Stick 4GB Logo. We accept Auto Run, Data preload, Encryption, File Protection, Full Color Printing, Laser engraving for 1 or less, Production Sample, Silk screen imprint for 1 or less, Vector art service. We provide various...
High Quality Oem Usb Flash Drive China Supplier
2016 New Silver Bright Metal USB Stick

Brand: RETECK

Packaging: We provide various exquisite packaging: Bulk packaging, Cylinder Tin Box Without Imprint, Gift Box Packaging-Card Mouse, Magnetic Plastic Box opened, Magnetic Plastic Box, Quadrate Tin Box, Silver Box.

Supply Ability: 60000pics/day

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001 CE FCC ROHS UL Certifications

2016 New Silver Bright Metal USB Stick We offer products accessory: 38 Lanyard, Key Rings, Lobster - claw Hook, Lobster Clutch, Memory Sticker On USB Housing, USB Lanyard Long. 2016 New Silver Bright Metal USB Stick. We provide various exquisite...
Professional Manufacturer of Waterproof Key Usb Flash Drive
China Key Usb Flash Drive Suppliers

Realistic key shaped USB Thumb Drive. Created to the dimensions of a standard key and can be attached with ease onto a key ring or a keychain. FREE print (up to 4 spot colours) and FREE engrave branding options are available with this model.


Hot Sale Free Sample 8gb Gold Key USB Flash Drive


Key shape usb flash drive

Colorful Key USB Flash Drive


This kind of Key Usb Flash Drive is very sell like hot cakes. It versions 2.0 and 1.0. Light weight, easy to carry and use, no need extra software to drive it. Easy to read and read in high speed. It has many colors to choose from.


Waterproof Tree Shape Key USB Flash Drive


tree shape key usb memory disk

This is a very thoughtful design, especially fashion. Consumers can choose what capacity according to their own needs



Key USB Flash Drive is An ideal way to store all your pictures, documents, music and videos. Key USB Flash Drive is very mini fashion size can put it into your other keys togther throuth keyring. Key USB Flash Drive Can act as a wonderful gift for your friends and families and A great way to distinguish your masses of USB flash drives from each other as our cute USB come in a variety of variations for every day use.


Here is the other different Key USB Flash Drive.

Key USB Flash Drive


They all have some common features.

  • Compatibility: Desktop, Laptop, Macintosh, Tablet, Speakers all with USB1.0 and 2.0.
  • Operating System : Windows7/Vista/XP/2000/ME/NT/98,Linux (Sometimes incompatible with Mac OS 9.X/Linux2.4)
  • Fine choice for advertisement allow to print LOGOs and advertisement.
  • Very Low Power Consumption, durable solid-state storage.
  • Small and exquisite design brings much convenience.
We are a professional Chinese manufacturer of Key Usb Flash Drive. We are looking forward to your cooperation!
粤ICP备17049036号
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Richard Mr. Richard
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier