Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
John Mr. John
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0755-27571971
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > USB флэш-накопитель > Эпоксидная USB Флэш-Накопитель
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
John
Свяжитесь сейчас

Эпоксидная USB Флэш-Накопитель

Категория продукта Эпоксидная USB Флэш-Накопитель, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Эпоксидная USB Флэш-Накопитель, В PayPal Эпоксидного Типа Привода Вспышки USB поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты 8гб эпоксидной обслуживание OEM USB флэш-накопитель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Эпоксидная USB Флэш-Накопитель Поставщики

Различные продукты эпоксидной USB флэш-накопитель, в том числе эпоксидной Привод вспышки USB с изготовленным на заказ персонализированный Логос, эпоксидной USB флэш-диск, слайд-Стиль эпоксидной Привод вспышки USB, пластичный Привод вспышки USB эпоксидной смолы. Мы также обеспечивая изображения продукта и основные параметры с каждым эпоксидной USB флэш-накопитель;


Epoxy USB Flash Drive

Эпоксидная USB флэш-диск является идеальным способом, чтобы хранить все ваши фотографии, документы, музыку и видео. Эпоксидная USB флэш-накопитель может выступать в качестве прекрасным подарком для ваших друзей и семьи и отличный способ, чтобы выделить свой массы USB флэш-накопители от друга, как наш симпатичный USB бывают различных вариаций на каждый день.

  • Совместимость: настольный компьютер, ноутбук, Макинтош, планшет, колонки все с usb1.0 и 2.0.
  • Операционная система : Windows7/перспективу/ХР/2000/со мной/НТ/98,Линукс (иногда несовместимо с Mac ОС 9.Х/Linux2.4)
  • Прекрасный выбор для рекламы позволяют печатать логотипы и рекламы.
  • Очень низкое энергопотребление, прочный твердотельных накопителей.
  • Малый и изысканный дизайн, принесетс большое удобство.

Epoxy USB Flash Drive

Мы являемся профессиональным китайским производителем эпоксидной USB флэш-диск, и с нетерпением ждем вашего сотрудничества!

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

粤ICP备17049036号

http://www.reteck.com
Home > Products > USB Flash Drive > Epoxy Usb Flash Drive

Epoxy Usb Flash Drive

Product categories of Epoxy Usb Flash Drive, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Epoxy Usb Flash Drive, Paypal Epoxy Type Usb Flash Drive suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 8Gb Epoxy OEM Usb Flash Drive R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Wholesale Epoxy USB Stick Logo

Brand: RETECK

Packaging: We provide various exquisite packaging: Bulk packaging, Cylinder Tin Box Without Imprint, Gift Box Packaging-Card Mouse, Magnetic Plastic Box, Magnetic Plastic Box opened, Quadrate Tin Box, Silver Box, White Box, White Box closed, White Box with logo.

Supply Ability: 60000pics/day

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001 CE FCC ROHS UL Certifications

High Quality Wholesale Epoxy USB Stick Logo. We accept Auto Run, Data preload, Encryption, File Protection, Laser engraving for 1 or less, Silk screen imprint for 1 or less, Production Sample, Vector art service. We provide various exquisite...
Expert Manufacturer of Epoxy Usb Flash Drive
Wholesale Mini Epoxy Circular Themed Usb Flash Drive

Brand: RETECK

Packaging: We provide various exquisite packaging: Bulk packaging, Cylinder Tin Box Without Imprint, Gift Box Packaging-Card Mouse, Magnetic Plastic Box, Magnetic Plastic Box opened, Quadrate Tin Box, Silver Box, White Box, White Box closed, White Box with logo.

Supply Ability: 60000pics/day

Min. Order: 30 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001 CE FCC ROHS UL Certifications

Wholesale Mini Epoxy Circular Themed Usb Flash Drive accept epoxy Logo. The price of Wholesale Usb Flash Drive will be less if you ordered large quantity.Mini Epoxy Usb Flash Drive can be used as a keychain decorations.Besides,you can customized...
China Manufacturer of Paypal Epoxy Type Usb Flash Drive
Best Design Beautiful Epoxy USB Flash Pen Drive

Brand: RETECK

Packaging: We provide various exquisite packaging: Bulk packaging, Cylinder Tin Box Without Imprint, Gift Box Packaging-Card Mouse, Magnetic Plastic Box, Magnetic Plastic Box opened, Quadrate Tin Box, Silver Box, White Box, White Box closed, White Box with logo.

Supply Ability: 60000pics/day

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001 CE FCC ROHS UL Certifications

Best Design Beautiful Epoxy USB Flash Pen Drive. We especially highlight team-work . No matter it is small quantity or urgent delivery of orders, they are all very sincere to find ways to take good care of your orders. The best design and the finest...
High Quality 8Gb Epoxy OEM Usb Flash Drive China Supplier
China Epoxy Usb Flash Drive Suppliers

Various products of Epoxy Usb Flash Drive, including Epoxy Usb Flash Drive With Custom Personalized Logo, Epoxy USB Flash Drive, Slide Style Epoxy USB Flash Drive, Plastic Epoxy USB Flash Drive. We also providing product images and basic parameters with each Epoxy USB Flash Drive;


Epoxy USB Flash Drive

Epoxy USB Flash Drive is An ideal way to store all your pictures, documents, music and videos. Epoxy USB Flash Drive Can act as a wonderful gift for your friends and families and A great way to distinguish your masses of USB flash drives from each other as our cute USB come in a variety of variations for every day use.

  • Compatibility: Desktop, Laptop, Macintosh, Tablet, Speakers all with USB1.0 and 2.0.
  • Operating System : Windows7/Vista/XP/2000/ME/NT/98,Linux (Sometimes incompatible with Mac OS 9.X/Linux2.4)
  • Fine choice for advertisement allow to print LOGOs and advertisement.
  • Very Low Power Consumption, durable solid-state storage.
  • Small and exquisite design brings much convenience.

Epoxy USB Flash Drive

We are a professional Chinese manufacturer of Epoxy USB Flash Drive, and look forward to your cooperation!

粤ICP备17049036号
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Richard Mr. Richard
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier